Board - Cybercom


Olof Cato

Olof Cato, Chairman of the Board, Cybercom Group.

Chairman since 2019 and board member since 2016
CEO Formica Capital
Born: 1973
Education: MSc, Chalmers University, Engineering Physics
Previous assignments: Litorina and Kennet Partners, Board member Consafe Logistics AB, board member BRUKS Holding AB.
Expertise: Strategy, financing, M&A and business development


Nicolas Hassbjer

Nicolas Hassbjer, Board member, Cybercom Group.

Board member since 2013
Born: 1967
Education: Honorary PhD Information Technology
Other assignments: Chairman Tequity AB and Sydsvenska Handelskammaren, board member including Sigicom AB, eGain International AB, MagComp AB, Halmstad University and Almi Företagspartner group board
Previous assignments: Founder and CEO HMS Networks AB (publ), chairman iGenomatix Software GmbH and Intellicom Innovation AB and deputy chairman HMS Networks AB (publ)
Expertise: Connectivity, strategy and managing international growth companies


Ulrika Dellby

Ulrika Dellby Cybercom.

Board member since 2014
Partner Fagerberg & Dellby
Born: 1966
Education: Economics and business administration, Stockholm School of Economics
Other assignments: Deputy chairman Fastighetsaktiebolaget Norrporten, board member Big Bag Group AB, Lifco AB and SJ AB.
Previous assignments: Partner The Boston Consulting Group and CEO Brand Union Stockholm
Expertise: Strategy, business development and consulting, M&As and operational governance


Katarina Kämpe

Katarina Kämpe CybercomBoard member since 2014
CEO Sollentuna Municipality
Born: 1965
Education: Bachelor’s degree in political science Växjö University
Other assignments: Board member Stockholmsregionens Försäkring AB
Previous assignments: Deputy governor Stockholm County Administrative Board, deputy director general Swedish Post and Telecom Agency and departmental director Armed Forces Headquarters
Public sector, specifically with focus on IT and telecoms


Maria Glatz

Maria Glatz, Cybercom Board member since 2015
Employee representative appointed by unions as board member of Cybercom.
Union: Sveriges Ingenjörer
Role/title: Consultant at Cybercom Sweden AB
Born: 1970
Education: M.Sc. Electrical technology, Lund University


Rickard Nyberg

Board member since 2017
Employee representative appointed by unions as board member of Cybercom.
Union: Unionen
Role/title: Consultant (Product Owner) at Cybercom Sweden AB
Born: 1976
Education: Computer engineering studies at Blekinge Institute of Technology and Jönköping University


Carl Backman

Board member since 2019




Louice Rosdahl

Board member since 2019
Investment Director JCE Group AB
Born: 1985
Education: Master of Science in Business Administration with Technology Management alignment, Lund University
Other assignments: Board Member, Consafe Logistics
Previous assignments: Strategy consultant, Accenture
Expertise: Strategy and M&A



Related information

Executive team

Contact us

Richard Brolin

General Counsel

Call contact
Email contact